لغة

  • English
  • français
  • español
  • português
  • русский
  • Deutsch
  • العربية
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • Türkiye
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Việt Nam
  • Polski
  • فارسی
معلومات عنا

أنشئت في 2009, أصبح WER واحدة من المورد الأكثر موثوقية لقطع الغيار الطابعة في الصين. في الوقت الحالي, WER يركز على تطوير, تصنيع وتسويق منتجات الطباعة الرقمية وقطع الغيار. مقر WER (فرع هونج كونج: شنغهاي WER والصين التكنولوجيا الرقمية معدات الشركة المحدودة), مع من 3000m2 المؤامرات وأكثر من مليون RMB10 الاستثمار, ويقع في شنغهاي الصين. وقد تم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من WER 50 البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ وجدت.

مع تطور أعمال التصدير, لتبدأ قطع الغيار طابعة رولاند وضعت فقط, للتيار كنا نجحنا في صنع وبيع نوع مختلف من جودة عالية قطع الغيار طابعة, مثل لإبسون, موتوه, ميماكي, HP, شريعة, WER,إنفينيتي, Gongzheng, الطابعات النباتات والطابعات العلامة التجارية الأجنبية الأخرى, إثراء أنواع المنتجات لتلبية مWER�لف العملاء’ الطلب. مع نوعية مستقرة وتنافسية الأسعار, العلامة التجارية لل "WER" وقد تصبح الخيار الأول للعملاء في بعض البلدان.

WER تصر دائما على الطلب في السوق لالاتجاه, تعزيز الابتكار التكنولوجي, إدارة الابتكار, الابتكار والتسويق وخدمة الابتكار. في نفس الوقت, تقديم المواهب التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع راتب مرتفع, تحسين المنافسة الأساسية WER; WER يفوز السوق والعملاء بجودة عالية, خدمة جيدة والموقف الصادق. العميل بشراء المنتج WER, ليس فقط كسب المال والحصول على النجاح, لأكثر تأتي التقدم المتبادل الحقيقي والتنمية المتبادلة

من أجل تزويد خدمات انحازت للجميع وإقامة شراكة تعاون جيدة مع المستوردين لدينا, كما يوفر WER بعض المنتجات التي ترتبط مع صناعة الاعلان, مثل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الصمام مصباح, الحبر النافثة للحبر, بولي كلوريد الفينيل المرن راية, رؤية اتجاه واحد, بولي كلوريد الفينيل لاصقة من الفينيل, المغلفة المرن راية, قطع الراسمة, آلة الحفر بالليزر, آلة الترقق الباردة, الأجهزة الطرفية والخ أخرى; فقط لدعم الأعمال العميل وتوفير تكلفة الشراء.

مع فكرة وضع العميل أولا والخدمة قبل كل شيء; أصبحت منتجات ذات جودة عالية وجيدة الائتماني WER مفهوم القيمة. السعي لتحقيق التفوق, إبقاء مغامر, وتكرس WER لتوفير العملاء مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة مثالية. نسعى جاهدين لخلق علامة تجارية عالمية معروفة في صناعة الطباعة الرقمية.

Language

  • English
  • français
  • español
  • português
  • русский
  • Deutsch
  • العربية
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • Türkiye
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Việt Nam
  • Polski
  • فارسی
About Us

Set up in 2009, WER has become one of the most reliable supplier for printer spare parts in China. At present, WER concentrates to develop, manufacture and market digital printing products and spare parts. WER headquarters (HK Branch: Shanghai WER-China Digital Technology Equipment Co.,Limited), with 3000m2 plots and over RMB10 million invest, is located in Shanghai China. WER products have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions all over the world since found.

With the export business development, for the beginning only developed Roland printer spare parts, to the current we have been succeeded in making and selling various type of high quality printer spare parts, such as for Epson, Mutoh, Mimaki, HP, Canon, WER,Infiniti, Gongzheng, Flora printers and other foreign brand printers, enrich product types to meet different customers’ demand. With the stable quality and the competitive price, the brand of "WER" has been becoming first choice of customers in some countries.

WER always insists on market demand for direction, enhance technology innovation, management innovation, marketing innovation and service innovation. At the same time, introduce the high-tech talents with high salary, improve WER core competition; WER wins market and customer with high quality, good service and sincere attitude. Client purchases WER product, not only make money and gain success, for more come true mutual progress and mutual development

In order to supply all-sided services and establish a good cooperation partnership with our importers, WER also provides some products that are related with advertisement industry, Like UV LED lamp, inkjet ink, pvc flex banner, one way vision, adhesive pvc vinyl, coated flex banner, cutting plotter, laser engraving machine, cold laminating machine, other peripherals and Etc; Only for supporting client's business and saving purchase cost.

With the idea of putting CUSTOMER FIRST and SERVICE FOREMOST; the high quality product and good credit standing have become WER value concept. Pursue excellence, Keep enterprising, WER is dedicated to provide customer with the high quality products and perfect service. Strive to create an international Well-known brand in digital printing industry.